County Coordinators

ANGLESEY: Glenda Williams, Llangefni Library, Lôn y Felin, Llangefni, Anglesey, LL77 7RT.

gwxlh@anglesey.gov.uk

01248 752095

BLAENAU GWENT: Donna Hardman, Cwm Library, Canning Street, Cwm, Blaenau Gwent, NP23 7RW.

donna.hardman@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

01495 370454

BRIDGEND: Diana Apperley, Children’s Development Librarian, Arts & Community Development, Raven’s Court, Brewery Lane, Bridgend, CF31 4AP.

diana.apperley@bridgend.gov.uk

01656 642048

CAERPHILLY: Karen John, Library Services, Floor 3 Penallta House, Tredomen Park, Ystrad Mynach, Hengoed, CF82 7PG.

johnk@caerphilly.gov.uk

01443 815588

CARDIFF: Amanda Reynolds, Primary Literacy Coordinator, Howardian Professional, Development Centre, Hammond Way, Penylan, Cardiff, CF23 9NB.

AReynolds@cardiff.gov.uk

02920 432772

CARMARTHENSHIRE: Jayne Marciano, Associate Schools Improvement Offices, Building 2 St David’s Park, Jobs Well Road, Carmarthen, SA31 3HB.

inset@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

01267 246615

MERTHYR: Jane Sellwood, Central Library, High Street, Merthyr Tudful, CF47 8AF.

library.services@merthyr.gov.uk

01685 353480

MONMOUTHSHIRE & TORFAEN: Angela Noble, Schools Library Service, County Hall, Cwmbrân, Torfaen, NP44 2XH.

AngelaNoble@monmouthshire.gov.uk

01633 644644

NEATH PORT TALBOT: Alyson Thomas: Curriculum Development Officer, Aberafan House, Port Talbot, SA13 1PJ.

a.thomas1@npt.gov.uk

01639 763980

NEWPORT: Tracey Paddon, Community Learning and Libraries Manager, 5 John Frost Square, Newport, NP20 1PA.

tracey.paddon@newport.gov.uk

01633 414 700

PEMBROKESHIRE: Eva John, System Leader for Literacy, County Hall, Haverfordwest, SA61 1TP.

eva.john@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

01437 775101

POWYS: Kay Thomas, County Library, Cefn Llys Road, Llandrindod Wells, Powys, LD1 5LD.

Kay.thomas@powys.gov.uk

01597 826866

RHONDDA CYNON TAF: Ceri Roberts, Children’s Development Librarian, Mountain Ash Library, King Street, Mountain Ash, CF45 3EY.

ceri.w.roberts@rhondda-cynon-taf-gov.uk

01443 478463

SWANSEA: Stephanie Vaughan, Teachers Centre, Ysgol Bryn Tawe, Heol Gwyrosydd, Penlan, Swansea, SA5 7BU.

stephanie.vaughan@swansea.gov.uk

01792 560600

VALE OF GLAMORGAN: Meryl Plummer, Lead Officer for Schools, Improvement Service, Civic Offices Holton Road, Barry, CF63 4RU.

m.plummer@valeofglamorgan.gov.uk

01446 709 110

Gwales

Books from Wales on-line

gwales.com

Welsh Book Trade Info

The Welsh Books Council's information resource for the book trade.

Welsh Book Trade Info